Mortal Kombat 11 Aftermath Kollection (Download Code)

  • Mortal Kombat 11 Aftermath Kollection (Download Code)
  • Model: Switch English US Version
  • Availability: In Stock
  • Weight 0.20kg
  • Rp.800,000

Rating: 18+
SD /Micro Memory Card Required

Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath Kollection, which includes:

  • Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath (all-new cinematic story, three new playable characters—Fujin, Sheeva, and RoboCop—and three new 3-character skin packs.
  • Mortal Kombat 11 Kombat Pack (six playable characters—Shang Tsung, Nightwolf, Sindel, The Joker, Terminator T-800, and Spawn—plus 25 character skins.)
  • Mortal Kombat 11 Base Game

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good